New names!

The LF line up is taking one step beyond with 21 new names! Ska legends Madness are finally back in Lokeren after 11 years and are headliner on Monday 7 August. They will be in the fantastic company of Tjens Matic (Arno plays TC Matice and Tjens Couter) and Fisher-Z. Pennywise is the cherry on our punk rock cake on Wednesday 9 August (with headliners like The Offspring and Less Than Jake). More new names for the mainstage are the young and very promising Belgians Delv!s (5 Aug), Equal Idiots (4 Aug) and Emma Bale (13 Aug). In the Red Bull Elektropedia Room you can eagerly look forward to the Dutch hit sensations Boef and Kraantje Pappie, electro/techno top acts Erol Alkan and Riton, the crazy genius of Salut C’est Cool and upcoming stars and established names like wwwater, Mickael Karkousse, Safi, The Flexican, Eagl, Thang, Rakka, Black Mamba and local hero Chuki.

Tickets are available now. More names to be released soon!