Metal Day - Lokerse Feesten

After last year’s overwhelming success, expectations for the 2017 metal day are running very high. So we are very proud to announce not one but THREE headliners for this year’s edition on Sunday 6 August: shock rocker MARILYN MANSON, his spiritual father ALICE COOPER, and thrash legend MEGADETH. And we have more good news: this year there will be a camping site in Lokeren (within walking distance from the Grote Kaai). More names to be released shortly.

Presales for this festival day start immediately through www.lokersefeesten.be, so don’t wait too long to order your tickets! Attention: as of this year the handling fees are included in the ticket rates. The 43rd edition of the Lokerse Feesten will take place from Friday 4  till Sunday 13 August 2017 included.  Earlier we announced PIXIES,  DOE MAAR and ANOUK.

Want to come with a group of friends, colleagues, family?

Buy 50 tickets for 2500 EUR (or 35 tickets for 1750 EUR) and you will get a dedicated bus free of charge. We will pick you up and bring you back wherever you want within a radius of 100 km from the festival grounds (one central pick-up and drop-off spot per bus / drop-off at the entrance of the festival grounds / rates include tickets, handling fees, VAT and bus driver / invoice possible upon demand).

For more information or reservations please contact marketing@lokersefeesten.be

Pixies - Lokerse Feesten

Après le succès impressionnant de l’édition 2016 du « Metal Day », les attentes pour l’édition 2017 sont d’autant plus hautes.  Inutile de dire que nous sommes très fières de vous annoncer pas moins de TROIS têtes d’affiche au lieu d’une seule pour notre Metal Day le dimanche 6 août: le shock rocker MARILYN MANSON, son père spirituel ALICE COOPER et la légende thrash MEGADETH. Et nous avons encore plus de bonnes nouvelles: cette année-ci, il y aura un site camping à Lokeren même (à deux pas du site de festival au  Grote Kaai). Plus de noms seront annoncés très bientôt.

La prévente pour cette journée de festival commencera immédiatement sur le site  www.lokersefeesten.be, n’attendez donc pas trop longtemps avant de commander vos tickets! Attention: à partir de cette année-ci les frais d’administration sont déjà inclus dans le prix des tickets. La 43ième edition des Lokerse Feesten aura lieu du vendredi 4 août au dimanche 13 août 2017.  Nous avons déjà annoncé le passage des PIXIES,  DOE MAAR et ANOUK à notre festival.

Vous voulez venir au festival avec un groupe d’amis, de collègues ou de membres de votre famille?

Achetez alors 50 tickets pour 2500 EUR (ou 35 tickets pour 1750 EUR) et vous recevrez votre transport en bus à nos frais! Nous viendrons vous chercher et vous ramènerons à l’endroit que vous voulez dans un rayon de 100 km du site du festival (1 point de rendez-vous par bus/ vous descendez à l’entrée du festival/ tickets, frais d’administration, TVA et chauffeur de bus sont inclus dans les tarifs/ facture disponible sur demande)

Pour plus d’infos, vous pouvez contacter marketing@lokersefeesten.be