6 new names!


6 new names: Dido joins Lionel Richie on Friday 31 July, Craig David presents TS5 and Snelle & de Lieve Jongens Band join Black Eyed Peas on Saturday 1 August, Supergrass and Seasick Steve join Snow Patrol on Monday 3 August, and Equal Idiots is added to the punk rock day on Wednesday 5 August joining Sum 41, Flogging Molly and Bad Religion. The presale for these days has already started.

On March 7 our combi festival ticket sales will start and the good news is: the price for the combi ticket is the same as last year! You can enjoy the 𝐞𝐚𝐫𝐥𝐲 𝐛𝐢𝐫𝐝 𝐩𝐫𝐨𝐦𝐨 and buy your combi ticket for the Lokerse Feesten on Saturday 7 March from 5 pm onwards at NV Dranken Van Eetvelde (€155). Please note: the number of available combi tickets is limited! Starting from Monday 9 March at 7 am you can order your combi ticket online at the normal rate (€170) or buy it at NV Dranken Van Eetvelde  for €165.

The lineup until now:

31/7: Lionel Richie, Dido
1/8: Black Eyed Peas, Craig David presents TS5, Snelle & de Lieve Jongens Band
3/8: Snow Patrol, Supergrass, Seasick Steve
5/8: Sum 41, Flogging Molly, Bad Religion, Equal Idiots
6/8: Balthazar, The Libertines
8/8: Clouseau, De Kreuners, André Hazes

More names will follow soon.


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email
Scroll to Top